Music News

Illenium Reveals Deluxe Edition Of “Fallen Embers” With 5 New Songs, Including 30STM Collab

Three months in the past, Illenium released his fourth studio album, Fallen Embers. Subsequent Friday, October 22, he’s releasing the deluxe model of the album with 5 new tracks, together with “Wouldn’t Change A Factor” with Thirty Seconds To Mars, his and Digital Riot’s anticipated remix of “Blame Myself” with Tori Kelly, in addition to a brand new collaboration with Stated The Sky, “I See You.”

Take a look at the total tracklist beneath! You’ll be able to pre-save the album now for an opportunity to win a signed Fallen Embers jersey: here


Photograph through

Source link

Related posts

Dillon Francis Reveals He’s Got A Collab With ILLENIUM, Done By September

Music High Court Break The Norm With Yet Another Exciting Release, “The King”

Morgan Wallen’s “Sand In My Boots” Was Almost Recorded By Another Country Star

Leave a Comment