Showbizhype
Music News

Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 3 Live Now [WATCH]


Misplaced Lands and its reside stream counterpart Sofa Lands have returned full drive — and the ultimate day is upon us!

Performances from Excision, GRiZ, Liquid Stranger, Slander and so many extra have been highlighted through the Sofa Lands stream this weekend. Nonetheless to return,  Misplaced Lands has one other large evening in retailer with high notch manufacturing and expertise.

At the moment’s lineup consists of twelfth Planet, Subtronics, Peekaboo, Spag Heddy, NGHTMRE, PhaseOne, Dj Diesel, Lucii, Stage Up, Champagne Drip, Ray Volpe, Jessica Audiffred, Hairitage and Aweminus. Plus, two units from the pageant’s curator, Excision, with each a throwback and a detox set.

Excision’s Misplaced Lands Music Competition takes place in Legend Valley, Ohio this weekend, over twenty fourth – twenty sixth, 2021.

Watch right here!

Sofa Lands 2021 (Day 3)

Day 3 Schedule

AWEMINUS – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
HAIRITAGE – 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT
JESSICA AUDIFFRED – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
RAY VOLPE – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
CHAMPAGNE DRIP – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
LEVEL UP – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
LUCII – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
DIESEL – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
EXCISION (DETOX SET) – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
PHASEONE – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET
NGHTMRE – 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT
SPAG HEDDY – 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT
PEEKABOO – 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT
SUBTRONICS – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
12TH PLANET – 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT

 

Picture through Jake West Picture



Source link

Related posts

Motown Promotes Ethiopia Habtemariam to Chairman/CEO

www.billboard.com

Brothers Osborne Will Launch the ‘We’re Not For Everyone Tour’ This Summer

www.cmt.com

UMG, YG Invest in Big Hit’s Live-Streaming Platform

www.billboard.com

Leave a Comment