Music News

Illenium Reveals Full ‘Fallen Embers’ Tracklist, Complete with Collaborators

As the discharge of Illenium’s fourth album Fallen Embers inches nearer, we’re being handled to the total tracklisting, together with collaborators.

With an artist function on each monitor, and a few with two, the album boasts an abundance of expertise. Mentioned the Sky, Excision, Haliene, Dabin, Lights, Krewella, Slander and extra are all within the combine. Plus, Angels & Airwaves, Nothing,Nowhere., Rock Mafia and extra.

Illenium shares within the submit beneath:

Stoked to disclose the tracklist for Fallen Embers!! All the artists on this album have made wonderful contributions! I can’t wait to share it with you on July sixteenth

Only in the near past, Illenium introduced he’ll be previewing a brand new period of music from Fallen Embers throughout his Trilogy present in Las Vegas subsequent weekend. Extra data and tickets here.

Pre-save here.


Photograph by way of

Source link

Related posts

REPORT: UK Nightlife Unlikely to Reopen Until September at the Earliest

[PREMIERE] Jantsen Drops Insane New EP On Subsidia, “Gutter Til I Die”

Bullet Hits Car, Police Investigating

Leave a Comment