Music News

Subtronics Releases Boot Camp Compilation Featuring Brand New Songs and More Than 20 Artists

Yesterday, Subtronics and greater than 20 of essentially the most visionary and otherworldly new artists in bass music have come collectively to share Boot Camp. As the primary compilation launched by Subtronics’ personal unbiased label, Cyclops Recordings, these songs signify a full spectrum of recent, forward-thinking sounds, furthering the collective mission to “unfold optimistic power and unconditional kindness to everybody.”

Since summoning every featured producer by way of cryptic call-to-action emails and formally launching Cyclops Recordings with an intergalactic recruitment video final week, Subtronics (aka Jesse Kardon) has spent the previous few days teasing Boot Camp‘s three distinct, sonic subsets on SoundCloud – Excessive Knees Headquarters, Psychedelic Division and Heavy Artillery. They’ve generated tons of of hundreds of streams already, and the complete compilation is now accessible on all platforms.

To have a good time the discharge of Boot Camp, Subtronics started a run of three headlining drive-in exhibits at San Bernardino’s NOS Occasions Middle final evening. Every efficiency will function opening units from an array of the compilation’s artists throughout their three style teams: Calcium, Al Ross and LEVEL UP (Dec 11); Chee, G-Area and Abelation (Dec 12); Chee B2B G-Area B2B Abelation, phonon and Syzy (Dec 13).

The December eleventh and twelfth exhibits are sold-out, however tickets can nonetheless be bought for December thirteenth here. Try the compilation beneath!

Boot Camp Tracklist

Subtronics – Tractor Beam

Akeos – Makura

Syzy – Poison Muffins

AI Ross – Malfunktion

phonon x MAD Dubz – Wheel Up

Leotrix – Dissatisfied

Chee x Subtronics – Level Breeze

EAZYBAKED x MOLOKAI x Saka – Killjoy

Abelation – Killin’ Em

Smith. – Swing

G-Area x Caveman – On The Block

BLVNKSPVCE – Element 17

Kill Feed – Silly

Management Freak x Vanfleet – Water Weight

Calcium – Deathwish

Jiqui – OTM

Nosphere – Gaussian Traveler

LEVEL UP – Devil Works Alone

Subtronics – Scream Saver VIP

Source link

Related posts

Andrew Rayel Talks About His Musical Origins, Surviving 2020, and Find Your Harmony [Interview]

Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak Share First Silk Sonic Single ‘Leave the Door Open’

Awari Impresses With Soulful Performance on ‘The Voice’

Leave a Comment